Tapahtumat vuodelle 2021

Edellinen vuosi :: Seuraava vuosi

Ajankohta Tapahtuma
Sudenpennut
Seikkailijat
Tarpojat
Samoajat
Vaeltajat
Aikuiset
13.2.2021 (Sat) Vapepa-peruskoulutus X X X
17.2.2021 (Wed) Laivapäällystö X X X
24.4.2021 (Sat) Keväthaikki Majava ja Norppa X
25.4.2021 (Sun) Keväthaikki Saukko ja Piisami X
29.4.2021 (Thu) Yhdistyksen sääntömääräinen kevätkokous X X X X X X
25.5.2021 (Tue) Iltapurjehdus, Tiira X
26.5.2021 (Wed) Iltapurjehdus, Saukko X
27.5.2021 (Thu) Iltapurjehdus, Myrskylintu X
28.5. – 30.5.2021 (Fri–Sun) Viikonloppupurjehdus, Merilokki X X X X
31.5.2021 (Mon) Iltapurjehdus, Norppa X
1.6.2021 (Tue) Iltapurjehdus, Majava X
2.6.2021 (Wed) Iltapurjehdus, Piisami X
3.6.2021 (Thu) Iltapurjehdus, Merilokki X
6.6.2021 (Sun) Päiväpurjehdus, siirtyvät sudarit X
7.6.2021 (Mon) Iltapurjehdus, Delfiinit & Mustekalat
8.6.2021 (Tue) Iltapurjehdus, Merikotka X
9.6.2021 (Wed) Iltapurjehdus, Telkkä X
10.6.2021 (Thu) Iltapurjehdus, Rapu
11.6. – 13.6.2021 (Fri–Sun) Viikonloppupurjehdus, Merikotka X X X X
15.6.2021 (Tue) 2. vuoden sudarien päiväpurjehdus I X
16.6.2021 (Wed) 2. vuoden sudarien päiväpurjehdus II X
18.6. – 20.6.2021 (Fri–Sun) Viikonloppupurjehdus, Telkkä X X X X
24.6. – 27.6.2021 (Thu–Sun) Juhannuspurjehdus X X
7.7. – 13.7.2021 (Wed–Tue) Suomenlahden matkis I X X X X X
13.7. – 19.7.2021 (Tue–Mon) Suomenlahden matkis II X X X X X
28.7. – 2.8.2021 (Wed–Mon) Kesäleiri Erätauko X X X X X X
27.8. – 29.8.2021 (Fri–Sun) Viikonloppupurjehdus, Merikotka X X X X
30.8.2021 (Mon) Syksyn aloitustapahtuma X X X X X X
3.9. – 5.9.2021 (Fri–Sun) Viikonloppupurjehdus, Telkkä X X X X
4.9. – 5.9.2021 (Sat–Sun) SIIRTYY ALKUVUOTEEN -EA 1 -kurssi X X X
6.9.2021 (Mon) Iltapurjehdus, Myrskylintu X
7.9.2021 (Tue) Iltapurjehdus,Merikotka X
8.9.2021 (Wed) Iltapurjehdus, Saukko X
9.9.2021 (Thu) Iltapurjehdus, samoajat X
10.9. – 12.9.2021 (Fri–Sun) Viikonloppupurjehdus, Merilokki X X X X
13.9.2021 (Mon) Iltapurjehdus, Norppa X
14.9.2021 (Tue) Iltapurjehdus, Majava X
15.9.2021 (Wed) Iltapurjehdus, Piisami X
17.9. – 19.9.2021 (Fri–Sun) Viikonloppupurjehdus, Myrskylintu X X X X
20.9.2021 (Mon) Iltapurjehdus, Merilokki X
21.9.2021 (Tue) Iltapurjehdus, Tiira X
22.9.2021 (Wed) Iltapurjehdus, Telkkä X
24.9. – 26.9.2021 (Fri–Sun) Viikonloppupurjehdus, Tiira X X X X