Tulevat tapahtumat

Näytä kaikki kuluvan vuoden tapahtumat

Ajankohta Tapahtuma
Sudenpennut
Seikkailijat
Tarpojat
Samoajat
Vaeltajat
Aikuiset
23.5.2022 (Mon) Iltapurjehdus Mustekala X X X
24.5.2022 (Tue) Iltapurjehdus Tiira X X X X
25.5. – 26.5.2022 (Wed–Thu) Ryhmänohjaajakoulutus (ROK) 2. osa X
25.5. – 29.5.2022 (Wed–Sun) Samoajapurjehdus X X
30.5.2022 (Mon) Iltapurjehdus Merilokki X X X X
31.5.2022 (Tue) Iltapurjehdus Merikotka X X X X
1.6.2022 (Wed) Iltapurjehdus Saukko/Piisami X X X X
2.6.2022 (Thu) Iltapurjehdus Rapu X X X
8.6.2022 (Wed) Iltapurjehdus Telkkä X
9.6. – 12.6.2022 (Thu–Sun) Sudenpentujen Tammileiri XVIII Mestarietsivä X
10.6. – 12.6.2022 (Fri–Sun) Veneenohjaajakurssi (VOK) käytäntöosa X X
13.6.2022 (Mon) Iltapurjehdus Delfiinit X X X
15.6. – 16.6.2022 (Wed–Thu) Siirtyvien sudareiden purjehdus I X X X X
16.6. – 17.6.2022 (Thu–Fri) Siirtyvien sudareiden purjehdus II X X X X
17.6. – 19.6.2022 (Fri–Sun) Viikonloppupurjehdus Merikotka X X X X
23.6. – 26.6.2022 (Thu–Sun) Juhannuspurjehdus X X
15.7. – 23.7.2022 (Fri–Sat) Kajo 2022 Finnjamboree X X X X
21.8.2022 (Sun) Hallituksen kokous 4 / 2022 X X
10.9. – 11.9.2022 (Sat–Sun) L-SP:n syysmestaruuskilpailut PLUVIVI X X X
8.10. – 9.10.2022 (Sat–Sun) Partiotaitojen syys-SM Tehas22 X X X